Advice needed badly 3ft x 4ft closet. 250hps/mh + 150hps + 4 36watt agro-brites-

DixieDank

I am currently vegging in a 4" x 3" x 12" high closet with 2 T5 fixtures with 4 36 watt agro-brite full spectrum bulbs. I am needing help with changing this up for flower since i have my Veg chamber ready. I have a 250 Hps/Mh, 150 Hps (magnetic ballast) and i was thinking about putting the T5's along the back wall vertical. I am wanting to do at the max 8 1 gallon pots in this room. Should i find a way to put both lamps on a 3 1/2 to 4ft reflector or mount them separately? I could return the 250 Hps/Mh for a 400Hps. I think running a 250Hps/Mh and a 150 Hps with a magnetic ballast would get warm but i am no expert so i ask for you guys help. I am just thinking of how to use what i have already. I picked up the 250 thinking that it would be the right light for the size grow space i have, plus having 1 ballast run Hps and a Mh for veg seemed nice also for the price. Please be kind i am an indoor novice.

I think having both mh/hps bulb for flowering is a good call. I don't do it but if i could work it in i would. Have you put up your lights and dealt with the heat of the garden? By your question seems like you just have the sockets. I think if you rock the 2 lamps then you should have them seperate and rotate them to cover your 4 by 3. I have a 3'11 by 3'11 and 6'8 room and use a 600 wing. I would love to push it with 1K but I can't work it in. good luck bro