Strange effect

BobbyZ

Can we discuss an effect that cannabis has on me “sometimes”...
I’ve been medicating for approximately 2 years. That being said, I was all highbrow about my views on cannabis and now very ashamed of what my preconceived notions and government education had been for 40 years... It has truly been a miracle in my life and is quick to remind me of what I don’t know.
Here’s my question, every once in a blue moon a typical high will hit me so hard it will literally shut my body down. I’m talking tunnel vision starts closing in, my mind tells me your f’d, I can barely make it to a suitable place and pass out. Then a full on body sweat that only a cold bathroom tile floor can accommodate. It shuts me down so hard, I can’t make it to the bed 10 feet away. 20 minutes later, when I’m sure I’m not dead, I can get off the pool of sweat on the tile floor and drag myself to bed. The next day, I’m refreshed as ever... with this type of reaction (rare) I’m to paranoid to smoke anywhere but at home. This happens 1 out 50 times I smoke. I live in a place where I can’t really discuss such an issue with anyone. Let me know if I’m crazy, LOL...

What are u smoking?
How are u smoking, consuming it?
How much are u smoking?
Have you tried infused Canna oil?
Is it random or in conjunction to a new strain/med you are trying?

Lots of factors at play, like to know more if I can my friend

Just smoking it from a bowl. No mixtures. I haven’t really narrowed it down to a strain. It happens with many differnt strains. I don’t really smoke a lot. 1-3 small bowls a night, within 4-5 hours. Super low tolerance maybe?
The creep effect of edibles scares me. I have made RSO, it made me to sleepy. I would say it is totally random when it hits me.

Maybe try less hits, I'll do 2 or 3 hits and I get pretty high

Oils/capsules isn't really edibles. Especially when u make them
I like the oil capsules best because there is no IM WASTED in the buzz