Need advice: First time grower

Paulpoirier

Ok so very first grow. Setup is a 36x36x72 grow tent. Light is a NOAH-S 1000w led. Inline Vent is a 4 inches 189 CFM primegarden eith a carbon filter as intake. Also 6 inches oscillating fan.

Started my grow in promix soil in 1 Gal smartpots then transplanted in 5 Gal smartpots after about 20 days. Wanted to try coco so I transplanted one blueberry from soil to coco 50% perlite by gently remove most of dirt. Tried some different type of soil since its my very first time.

21 days from seed 1 auto bruce banner is in and will stay in 1gal pot with promix only with 2 handful of perlite. This one was started in jiffy 4 days after the others. Watering to runoff once every 4-5 days when inch top soil is dry. Using an ph perfect 3 parts at 1ml/L. Ph runoff of 6.2 and ec of 2900!?!? Normal? No nuteburns at all.

25 days from seeds, 1 auto blueberry is in a 5gal coco 50/50 perlite that I water to 20%-30% runoff once a day in the morning with 1.5ml/L AN ph perfect 3 parts, 0.5ml/l of calimagic that i put in first, and ph down to 5.8. That makes it to an Ec of 1323 and an ec runoff of 1327 this morning at ph 6.0.

25 days from seeds, 1 auto blueberry is in a 5gal with promix 50%, perlite/ wormcasting 25/25%. Added some perlite to cover top soil. Last time watered 5 days ago probably gonna need watering tomorrow morning. Takes too much time to dry imo and doesnt grow fast. Ph perfect 3 parts 1ml/L to date. Ph about 6.3. Didnt check runoff to date.

25 days from seeds, 1 auto brucebanner is in a 5 gal smartpot. Soil is mostly promix with about 20% perlite and 30% wormcasting. Drains slow like the other one. Days 24 while lst main stem broke but im keeping the plant for What it worths. Anyway its more like a trial run main idea was to keep 2 plants.

Temps at 22 C and rh at 55%. Switched from blue led to full spectrum red and blue this morning.